Author Topic: [Livestream] Mod Development / Gameplay  (Read 2538 times)

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.

March 29, 2016, 07:20:12 PM
Read 2538 times

AlbinoStoic

  • *
  • Information
  • Member
  • Posts: 89
  • aka The AngryAlbino
    • View Profile
    • AngryAlbino's YouTube
Hello!

I will be live-streaming the development and testing of Hardware Mod :)

Please join in and have your opinions heard!

https://www.twitch.tv/angryalbinohour

March 29, 2016, 08:25:43 PM
Reply #1

AlbinoStoic

  • *
  • Information
  • Member
  • Posts: 89
  • aka The AngryAlbino
    • View Profile
    • AngryAlbino's YouTube
Damn, gotta buy a new Kettle.

At least we banged out some balance changes, and now PC Cases!

April 04, 2016, 06:51:58 AM
Reply #2

AlbinoStoic

  • *
  • Information
  • Member
  • Posts: 89
  • aka The AngryAlbino
    • View Profile
    • AngryAlbino's YouTube
https://youtube.com/c/AngryAlbinoHour/live
https://twitch.tv/angryalbinohour

I'll be going live in Twenty (20) Minutes at:
  • 12:10 Midnight (North America)
  • 03:10 AM EST (North America)
  • 07:10 AM GMT (Europe)
  • 08:10 AM BST (Europe)
  • 05:10 PM AEST (Australia)

To cover workarounds for the current modding system quirks, and developing further on Hardware Mod.

Stream has ended
  • 03:00 AM (North America)
  • 06:00 AM EST (North America)
  • 10:00 AM GMT (Europe)
  • 11:00 AM BST (Europe)
  • 08:00 PM AEST (Australia)
« Last Edit: April 04, 2016, 09:55:38 AM by AlbinoStoic »

April 04, 2016, 03:23:35 PM
Reply #3

Dryhtscipe

  • *
  • Information
  • Member
  • Posts: 37
    • View Profile

April 05, 2016, 06:38:32 PM
Reply #4

AlbinoStoic

  • *
  • Information
  • Member
  • Posts: 89
  • aka The AngryAlbino
    • View Profile
    • AngryAlbino's YouTube