Software Inc. Forum

Software Inc. => Modding => Topic started by: Pcgammerpro on April 07, 2018, 02:21:38 AM

Title: I got an Error.....
Post by: Pcgammerpro on April 07, 2018, 02:21:38 AM
I am so sorry to have to post about this but I must. The documentation is so poor I must ask how to fix this error as it took me over 2Hrs to just get to this point....... Here is a sc of the error on load...   https://imgur.com/a/hoZ3Z (https://imgur.com/a/hoZ3Z)
Title: Re: I got an Error.....
Post by: jmart on June 07, 2018, 09:39:04 AM
You need to add a Category tag
Code: [Select]
<Category>System</Category>